Maya Fit Girl

Dream big…then do it BIGGER!

HIIT It Monday January 20, 2014

It’s that time again! Time to start your week off right with a jumpstart to your week of fitness.

I found this great 30 minute HIIT routine that is great for your core and lower body. Click here for your warm-up stretches.

Check it out!

50 hiit

Click on the graphic to make it bigger and print it out.

(Source: Pinterest.com via Oh Starz)

 

5 Responses to “HIIT It Monday”

  1. Elle Says:

    Dropping by from the SITS girls Tribe Building Challenge today. This workout looks like a really good one to take travelling with me. I follow a strength program with weights when at home but not away. Fun to find your blog today.

  2. Hi Maya! Just dropping by from the SITS girls Tribe. Love the circuit, perfect workout to start the week. Not overwhelming and time friendly!

  3. Lynda Lippin Says:

    That is a great High Intensity workout! This morning I did kettlebells – 100 swings (one and two arm), 20 each clean and press (2setsx10reps), 20 each windmills (2setsx10reps). Quick and dirty! -Lynda from SITS Tribe

  4. Kirsten Says:

    Hey there stopping by from the SITS Girl Tribe Building Challenge. I will be pinning that workout looks great. I am headed out to the Skyzone Trampoline park to try their SkyRobics class for the first time.

  5. I love a good HIIT workout! I wish I would have seen this one before my hotel gym workout this morning! They get the job done in half the time!

    -Lauren (SITS girl tribe!)


All comments are welcome! Leaving your name and email is optional, not required. Please enter here...