Maya Fit Girl

Dream big…then do it BIGGER!

Manifest Your Destiny December 19, 2013

Filed under: Career,Exercise,Fitness,Life,Woman — Maya Fit Girl @ 9:02 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It has been said that we are able to manifest our own reality by simply speaking it out loud or consistently thinking it. If everyday you tell yourself that you are a loser who will never make anything of yourself, then guess what? That’s exactly who you will be.Positive

The opposite can also be true- speak positively of yourself and think and speak good upon your life and that is exactly what will happen. Our words and thoughts have such an impact on how and what we become and do. That is absolutely astounding!

For at least two years, I have been stuck in a rut and maybe because I chose to hang out in Rutsville speaking the Rut language while swimming in a pool of rut. But NO MORE!

I now chose to speak positivity in all aspects of my life. I now choose to change the course with which I thought my life should have been heading and now I will take a leap of faith and listen to a higher power. I will venture out on my own to do things that give me joy and happiness.

happy

I know this path will be filled with hurdles, challenges, and obstacles, but I am confident I will make it through. I can do it because God has my back.

Right now, I will proclaim to the world (or whomever is reading this) that I will create an online resource for women who are looking for inspiration and motivation to become fit and healthy.

More details to come…

We told Him our dreams, and He interpreted them for us, giving each man the interpretation of his dreams. And things turned out exactly as He had interpreted them to us. – Genesis 41:12-13

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @maya_fitgirl

 

One Response to “Manifest Your Destiny”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I think u are an awesome and focused person, whatever u chose to do u will be successful at it . Love


All comments are welcome! Leaving your name and email is optional, not required. Please enter here...

